

University of Lincoln CCTV Installations

The University currently has 558 CCTV camera installations on our Brayford, Holbeach and Riseholme Campuses. Cameras are deployed externally and internally in the buildings detailed below.

Brayford Campus CCTV Camera Locations

External Cameras	65
Alfred Tennyson Building	11
Bridge House	7
David Chiddick Building	7
Isaac Newton Building	1
Janet Lane-Claypon Building	11
Joseph Banks Laboratories	25
The Junxion	7
University Library	6
Lincoln Performing Arts Centre	9
Minerva Building	17
Minster House	6
Nicola de la Haye Building	14
Peter De Wint Building	1
Sarah Swift Building	13
Sports & Recreation Centre	9
Think Tank	4

Holbeach Campus CCTV Camera Locations

External Cameras	11
------------------	----

Riseholme Campus CCTV Locations

External Cameras	8
------------------	---

Student Accommodation Sites

179 High Street	14
Cygnet Wharf	28
St Marks	240
Valentine Court	14
Viking House	30

This installation list was last reviewed in June 2023.